Healthcare Webinar: SNF RUGs for Medicare

  • Home
  • Healthcare Webinar: SNF RUGs for Medicare

This month's webinar will review the basics of Medicare Part A PPS reimbursement and its marriage to the MDS.

TOPICS

  • The methodology of hierarchy and case mix.
  • The services and identified needs of residents.
  • Accuracy of documentation.

MARCUM PRESENTER
Marilyn Mines RN, BC, RAC-CT


Time and Location

  •  

    October 18, 2016

  •  

    9:00 AM (PDT)
    11:00 AM (CDT)
    12:00 PM (EDT)

  •   

    Webinar - Online
      



Questions