Healthcare Webinar: Infection Control

  • Home
  • Healthcare Webinar: Infection Control

Marcum LLP presents Infection Control, the first webinar in our new series on Regulatory and Clinical issues affecting providers across the post acute care continuum.


This session will take a close look at the survey and certification requirements for infection surveillance and control for several provider types.

The session will review the Centers for Disease Control (CDC) guidelines which must be used by providers when developing an infection control program.

TARGET AUDIENCE

  • Home Health Agencies
  • Hospices
  • Skilled Nursing Facilities

 


Time and Location

  •  

    August 30, 2016

  •  

    8:00 AM (PDT)
    10:00 AM (CDT)
    11:00 AM (EDT)

  •   

    Webinar - Online
      



Questions